Minutes of the meeting held on 28th May 2010 at 5, Chowringhi Place, 2nd floor, "Union Bank Building" Kolkata – 13 for Golden Jubilee Celebration of our College.

Following members were present :-

1)	Sri Arun bandyopadhyaya	1973 M	9433021263
2)	Sri Pradip Kumar Roy	1969	9831117690
3)	Sri Subrata Bhowmik	1967 M	9433126250
4)	Sri Sugata Das Gupta	1971 E	9830828427
5)	Sri Sujit Kumar Dutta	1972 E	9433152004
6)	Sri Parimal Kumar Das	1972 E	9432100631
7)	Sri Siddhartha Ray	1971	9432263312
8)	Sri Subhendu Dasgupta	1969 E	9433019021
9)	Sri Alak Ranjan Basu	1967 M	2421 9085
10)	Sri Samir Kumar Ghatak	1969	9830197898
11)	Sri Sri Amitava Dutta	1969 E	9433450408
12)	Sri Himangshu Dey	1968 E	9830333462
13)	Sri Nirmalendu Purkayastha	1969	8013634242
14)	Sri Debranjan Sar	2006	9733751033
15)	Sri B.Bandyopadhyay	1980 C	09439800553
16)	Sri Sujit Bagchi	1970	9903001841
17)	Sri Nilanjan Roy	1975	9831257704
18)	Sri Ranjan Das	1975	9830157259
19)	Sri Anil Kumar Nandi	1969	9433061770
20)	Sri Sekher Basu Ray Chaudhuri	1971 M	9433294714
21)	Sri Sitansu Sekher Baherjee	1969	9830055206
22)	Sri Ashim Kumar Das	1975	9830410491
23)	Sri Sujit Ganguli	1971 E	9433140014
24)	Sri Subrata Chakraborty	1978 M	9433353551
25)	Sri Somenath ghosh	1979	9331265184

After lot of discussions & deliberation it was resolved that a Sub Committee for Golden Jubilee Celebration will be formed & it will start functioning with immediate effect.

It was also discussed that 7th August 2010 & 7th August 2011 will be celebrated as Opening & Closing Ceremony at College Campus as informed by our Principal Dr. J. Jhampati, Chair person of our association.

It was decided that President Sri Subrata Bhowmik, 67 Secretary Sri Arun Bandyopadhyay 73 & Treasurer Sri Avijit Ray 79 will be ex officio member.

Following members were selected to work for the Sub Committee for Golden Jubilee Celebration:-

i)	Sri Sri Sujit Ganguli	1971	9433140014 Jt. Convener
ii)	Sri Sujit Kumar Dutta	1972	9433152004 Jt. Convener
iii)	Sri Sekher Basu Ray Chaudhuri	1971	9433294714
iv)	Sri Ashim Kumar Das	1975	9830410491
v)	Sri Nilanjan Roy	1975	9831257704
vi)	Sri Partha Sarathi Mukherjee	1970	9831085955
vii)	Sri Hirak Sarkar	1966	9830516933
viii)	Sri Pradip Kumar Bhattacharjee	1966	9433070973
ix)	Sri J. Mazumder	1966	9831085955
x)	Sri Ranjan Das	1975	9830157259
xi)	Sri Sajal Chatterjee	1980	9433401923
xii)	Sri Bibaswan.Bandyopadhyay	1980	09439800553
xiii)	Sri Sujit Bagchi	1970	9903001841
xiv)	Sri Ranjan Kumar Bhattacharjee	1970	9830404214
xv)	Sri Apurba Tarafder	1971	9433059222
xvi)	Sri Suhashis Dhar	1975	9433277988

It was also decided that for such big occasion if committee feels to incorporate any member for sub committee then they can do.

It was also decided that next meeting will be held on 1st June 2010 at Sri Sujit Dutta's 72 residence at 6 PM.