## Executive Commmittee of JGEC Alumni Association for the year 2021 - 2022

	Name	Batch
President	Sri Samir Das	1972
Vice President	Sri Sujit Dutta	1972
	Sri Abhijit Ray	1979
Secretary	Sri Sudip Pradhan	1979
Cultural Secretary	Sri Probir Roy Chowdhury	1980
Jt. Secretary	Sri Biswajit Bhattacharjee	1982
	Sri Gautam Kumar Samajpati	1987
Asst. Secretary	Sri Sourav Ghosal	1986
	Sri Subrata Sanyal	1989
Treasurer	Sri Binoy Sen	1979
Members	Sri Rana Karmakar	1972
	Sri Asim Das	1975
	Sri Mrinal Deghoria	1975
	Sri Amitava Banerjee	1977
	Sri Sanjoy Dhar	1977
	Sri Sudipta Biswas	1978
	Sri Dhananjoy Muhuri	1978
	Sri Sandip Sinha	1980
	Sri Sumit Mukhopadhyay	1981
	Sri Dhrubojyoti Das	1982
	Sri Sandip Ganguly	1982
	Sri Shyamal Jana	1986
	Sri Lakhsmi Kanta Ghosh	1987
	Sri Arindam Ghosh	2003
	Sri Saikat Dey	2004